TV Review: DEXTER – Season 6 – “Sins of Omission”

Michael C. Hall in DEXTER - Season 6 - "Sins of Omission" | ©2011 Showtime/Randy Tepper

Stars: Michael C. Hall, Jennifer Carpenter, Lauren Velez, Desmond Harrington, C.S. Lee, David Zayas, James Remar, Aimee Garcia, Geoff Pierson, Edward James Olmos, Colin Hanks, Billy Brown, Josh Cooke, Molly Parker, W. Morgan Sheppard Writer: Anika Lisette Mittman, series based on the books by Jeff Lindsay Director: Ernest Dickerson Network: Showtime, Sundays @ 9 PM Release Date: November 20, 2011 In DEXTER, it’s rare for the title character (Michael C. Hall) to be brought up totally short, but that’s what happens in a scene in “Sins of Omission,” which provides an unexpected grace note. Dexter is searching for the whereabouts […]Read On »

Increase your website traffic with

Dr.5z5 Open Feed Directory

bottom round