DANCING WITH THE STARS Season 14 Recap: Touchdown for Donald Driver as he wins the Mirror Ball

Donal Driver and Peta Murgatroyd win DANCING WITH THE STARS - Season 14 | ©2012 ABC/Adam Taylor

Stars: Donald Driver, Katherine Jenkins, William Levy Network: ABC, airs Mondays, Tuesdays Original Telecast: May 22nd, 2012 The footballer takes it all! Donald Driver & Peta Murgatroyd are DANCING WITH THE STARS: Season 14 champs! Wow! OMG! You’re kidding, right? Never before have I been so surprised about the winner of DWTS than I was tonight. Not that Driver & Murgatroyd didn’t deserve it. He rocked the house last night and tonight, but he didn’t always impress. Still, it was a well-deserved win. I just had my money on William Levy & Cheryl Burke to take it all. I would […]Read On »

Increase your website traffic with Attracta.com

Dr.5z5 Open Feed Directory

bottom round