Breaking News: DANCING WITH THE STARS – ALL-STARS celebrities revealed

The Mirror Ball trophy from DANCING WITH THE STARS - Season 12 - Week 10 - "Finals" | ©2011 ABC/Adam Taylor

At ABC’s 2012 Summer Press Tour, the DANCING WITH THE STARS ALL-STARS were finally announced. Drum roll please … The celebrities include: Pamela Anderson, Emmitt Smith, Kelly Monaco, Gilles Marini, Shawn Johnson, Melissa Rycroft, Joey Fatone, Helio Castroneves, Drew Lachey, Bristol Palin, Apolo Ohno, Kirstie Alley. There will be a thirteenth contestant, and that will be chosen by the fans. The three choices include: Kyle Massey, Carson Kressley and Sabrina Bryan. DANCING WITH THE STARS ALL-STARS premieres September 24 on ABC Related: MORE NEWS AND INTERVIEWS FROM THE SUMMER TCA’S AGREE? DISAGREE? LET YOUR VOICE BE HEARD – COMMENT BELOW! […]Read On »

Increase your website traffic with

Dr.5z5 Open Feed Directory

bottom round